Gone girl

Some of you might have already heard that I decided to finally pack my bags and travel 11,462 miles to Yemen. It’s been 13 years since my last visit so traveling to Yemen is long over-due. I’ll be spending a couple of months learning, listening, connecting dots, supporting, bridging gaps, spreading Love, sharing laughs and loving Life.

I don’t exactly know why I feel compelled to have a blog. It’s probably my subconsciousness mind taking over  forcing me to feel like i should put my thoughts, feelings, and randomness into writing and put it out to the public – whether people care to read about it or not.

So anyway, feel free to follow me on this journey, mind dump, whatever you want to call it. I promise to keep you guessing 😉

2 thoughts on “Gone girl

  1. I care, as I will be reading. I think you have a lot to contribute as far as intellectual discourse on a wide range of topics. Bon voyage!

Leave a Reply

